Hello, you have requested details about 120.113.173.214!

Hostname: cs214.csie.ncyu.edu.tw Canonical Hostname: cs214.csie.ncyu.edu.tw
id ip source date comment
227036120.113.173.2141112019-06-17 23:25:19.123484
Mon Jun 17 23:25:19 CEST 2019 ssh attempt
226789120.113.173.2141112019-06-13 23:25:04.123484
Thu Jun 13 23:25:04 CEST 2019 ssh attempt
227030120.113.173.2141112019-06-17 23:25:17.123484
Mon Jun 17 23:25:17 CEST 2019 ssh attempt
226776120.113.173.2141112019-06-13 23:25:03.123484
Thu Jun 13 23:25:03 CEST 2019 ssh attempt
264853120.113.173.21462019-06-19 23:39:05.123484
Wed Jun 19 23:39:05 CEST 2019 blocklist de
231778120.113.173.2142062019-06-19 13:15:28.123484
Wed Jun 19 13:15:28 CEST 2019 blocklist de
297939120.113.173.21462019-06-20 23:39:59.123484
Thu Jun 20 23:39:59 CEST 2019 blocklist de
364098120.113.173.21462019-06-22 23:40:35.123484
Sat Jun 22 23:40:35 CEST 2019 blocklist de
331015120.113.173.21462019-06-21 23:39:43.123484
Fri Jun 21 23:39:43 CEST 2019 blocklist de
568310120.113.173.21462019-08-10 23:39:19.123484
Sat Aug 10 23:39:19 CEST 2019 blocklist de
398136120.113.173.21462019-06-29 23:45:23.123484
Sat Jun 29 23:45:23 CEST 2019 blocklist de
431749120.113.173.21462019-07-06 23:39:10.123484
Sat Jul  6 23:39:10 CEST 2019 blocklist de
465389120.113.173.21462019-07-13 23:39:07.123484
Sat Jul 13 23:39:07 CEST 2019 blocklist de
498918120.113.173.21462019-07-20 23:40:58.123484
Sat Jul 20 23:40:58 CEST 2019 blocklist de
534625120.113.173.21462019-08-03 23:40:24.123484
Sat Aug  3 23:40:24 CEST 2019 blocklist de
602515120.113.173.21462019-08-17 23:39:11.123484
Sat Aug 17 23:39:11 CEST 2019 blocklist de
636277120.113.173.21462019-08-24 23:39:14.123484
Sat Aug 24 23:39:14 CEST 2019 blocklist de
736864120.113.173.21462019-09-14 23:39:19.123484
Sat Sep 14 23:39:19 CEST 2019 blocklist de
703367120.113.173.21462019-09-07 23:51:22.123484
Sat Sep  7 23:51:22 CEST 2019 blocklist de
669919120.113.173.21462019-08-31 23:39:14.123484
Sat Aug 31 23:39:14 CEST 2019 blocklist de
803740120.113.173.21462019-09-28 23:42:52.123484
Sat Sep 28 23:42:52 CEST 2019 blocklist de
770295120.113.173.21462019-09-21 23:46:38.123484
Sat Sep 21 23:46:38 CEST 2019 blocklist de
837595120.113.173.21462019-10-05 23:43:34.123484
Sat Oct  5 23:43:34 CEST 2019 blocklist de
871254120.113.173.21462019-10-12 23:39:18.123484
Sat Oct 12 23:39:18 CEST 2019 blocklist de

Contact

For any question, write us nomoretear at riseup dot net

Download blacklist here :

download blacklist.txt